Logo Camping Acacias Camping Qualité WiFi Facebook
Promotion Français

Destination camping Ardèche...

Situated in 1.5ha of quiet woodland at Rosières (close to Joyeuse) in the southern Ardèche, Camping*** Acacias offers direct access to the river. Its beach, swimming pool, shady pitches and static caravans that blend into the décor make this campsite the ideal place for your holiday in the Ardèche.

We’ll be only too glad to help you organise your stay and offer suggestions for sightseeing trips, cultural outings and sports activities, not forgetting the gastronomy, around Camping Acacias.

Our campsite is ideally situated at the heart of the Ardèche tourist region with the most beautiful and picturesque villages, such as Joyeuse, accessible on foot; Vallon-Pont-d’Arc, the Ardèche Gorges and the famous Chauvet Cave are 20 minutes away, and we’re just 10 minutes from Balazuc, Labeaume and Les Vans, as well as Casteljau and the Chassezac Gorges.


In immediate proximity to our campsite in the Ardèche, you have access to facilities for canoeing/kayaking, canyoning, horse-riding and rambling, motor sports and more – a broad choice of activities right on your doorstep.

Rosières Bateaux - Canoë Kayak au camping

Jeff, Romain and the whole Camping Acacias team are on hand with their infectious good humour and energy.
The bar/restaurant terrace is the venue for all kinds of entertainment for old and young.

We don’t just do the job: we put all our energy, know-how and enthusiasm into making sure that your holiday at Camping Acacias in the Ardèche is one you won’t forget.

Logo Camping Acacias Camping Qualité WiFi Facebook
Promotion English

Destination camping Ardèche...

Le camping*** Acacias situé dans le sud Ardèche, à Rosières (à côté de Joyeuse), sur un espace calme et arboré de 1,5 hectares vous offre un accès direct à la rivière à quelques mètres de la piscine. Sa rivière et sa plage, sa piscine, ses emplacements de campings ombragés, ses mobil-homes harmonieusement implantés font de ce site un lieu idéal pour vos vacances en ardèche merridionale en bordure de rivière.

Nous serons ravis de vous conseiller et organiser votre séjour, vos visites touristiques, culturelles, sportives ou encore gastronomiques autour du camping Acacias.

En effet notre camping est idéalement situé au cœur des espaces touristiques ardéchois, des plus beaux villages pittoresques d'ardeche tels que Joyeuse accessible à pied, Vallon-Pont-d’Arc à 20 min avec ses Gorges de l’Ardèche et sa fameuse grotte Chauvet, à 10 min de Balazuc, Labeaume, les Vans et Casteljau et ses Gorges du Chassezac.

Ainsi au départ de notre camping d’Ardèche vous accéderez aux descentes de canoë/kayak sur la rivière ardeche, vous pourrez réserver votre descente de l'ardeche directement sur place, au canyoning, promenades équestres et pédestres, sport mécanique… un large choix d’activités aux portes de votre emplacement.

Rosières Bateaux - Canoë Kayak au camping

Jeff, Romain et l’équipe du Camping Acacias vous feront partager leur bonne humeur et leur dynamisme.
La terrasse du bar/restaurant à côté de la pisicne, accueillera les diverses animations pour petits et grands.

Bien plus qu’un métier, c’est notre envie, notre savoir-faire et notre ambiance que nous mettons à disposition pour vos vacances en Ardèche, au camping Acacias, avec des souvenirs inoubliables.